Steven Medrano Review

Facebook Furniture Repair Company Best Reviews

Steven Medrano Review

"Extremely professional and well-equipped technicians! To say they did a excellent job would be an understatement. Mr. Metz was able to restore an antique chair given to me by my grandmother back to a pristine condition ! I would highly recommend and words cannot express how happy I am, thanks!!!!"

Steven Medrano

Mr. Metz Furniture Repair
5
2018-03-31T13:54:07+00:00

Steven Medrano

Facebook Furniture Repair Company Best Reviews
pinit fg en round red 16 - Steven Medrano Review
Pocket

Similar Articles

PREPPING TO MOVE YOUR FUR... (Last Updated On: August 1, 2019)After months of searching, countless walk thrus and researching every detail about the neighborhood, your big move to your new home is
GET A SOFA THROUGH A LITT... (Last Updated On: August 1, 2019)Regardless of whether you are moving to another home or simply revising your furnishings, getting your sofa through the entryway is a
The most effective method... (Last Updated On: August 19, 2019) It is anything but a mystery that the home moving procedure is somewhat costly, so while you’re preparing to move house,
DYI FURNITURE REPAIR R... I’m pretty sure we can all relate to that feeling of rushing home after a long day of work, just to throw yourself on the couch and
PROTECT YOUR FURNITURE FR... (Last Updated On: August 1, 2019)During the summer months, the intense heat and sunlight are complimentary factors that come with that beautiful blue sky on those warm
HOW TO FIX FURNITURE DAMA... (Last Updated On: August 1, 2019)Pets remain one of man’s best companions. They love playing with toys, chewing bones, chewing pieces of wood, and so forth. Unfortunately,
The steps you need to fol... (Last Updated On: August 1, 2019)Owning a sofa can be an enthralling experience with a new seating space decorating your household. The needs of comfort and utility
HOW TO REMOVE WATER MARKS... (Last Updated On: August 1, 2019)Yоu dоn’t have tо furiоuѕ when a ѕtеаming сuр of соffее, sloshed water, оr ѕоmе оthеr liquid lеаvеѕ a mаrk оn your
RESTORATION OF AN ANTIQUE... (Last Updated On: August 6, 2019)An ordinary person will assume that a day in the life of a furniture repair tech must be a day full of
FITTING LARGE FURNITURE T... (Last Updated On: August 1, 2019)Today is the big day! The day you have been prepping, worrying and stressing about for weeks. Its moving day! You have